Our People

Emilie Donovan, CEO

Emilie Donovan

Chief Executive Officer

emilie@vxt.org.au  | 0482 093 956

Katrina Cohen

Katrina Cohen

Business and Operations Manager

katrina@vxt.org.au  | 0497 473 848

Alicia Perry

Alicia Perry

Industry and Business Growth Manager

alicia@vxt.org.au  | 0482 093 925

Lauren Saunders

Lauren Saunders

Marketing & Communications Manager

lauren@vxt.org.au  | 03 6387 7243

Christine Law

Training Quality Manager

christine@vxt.org.au  | 0449 293 562

Teegan Van Peelen

Teegan Van Peelen

Administrator – Training and Business

teegan@vxt.org.au  |  03 6387 7244

VXT

Please get in touch with us now via 03 6387 7244 or info@vxt.org.au

Scroll to Top